Malonzy – Ignition (Full Album) malonzy ignition album 500x500

Malonzy – Ignition (Full Album)

  1. Intro (Prod by Possigee)

2. Yesu (Prod by Pee GH)

3. Control (Prod by Pee GH)

4. Yensuro Obia (Prod by Street Beatz)

5. Halellujah (Prod by Pee GH)

6. Golgotha (Prod by Pee GH)

7. Akwantufo (Prod by Pee GH)

8. Bisa Nyame (Prod by Pee GH)

9. Kwankyerefuo (Prod by Street Beatz)

10. Yes Reba (Prod by Pee GH)

11. 2017 (Prod by Street Beatz)

12. Br3br3 ft Fritz

13. Choices (Gospel Rendition)

RECOMMENDED:  [Audio & Video] Frank Edwards inspires hope with his new song ‘Happiness’

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

WhatsApp chat